Introducing our Committee 

Our amazing committee meets every 1st Tuesday in the month throughout the year and welcomes new members and ongoing support as all are volunteers doing this in their own time.

If you are interested in joining the committee, or just want to help with the odd task, please contact any of the committee members direct or by email [email protected]

Phil Caulton - Chairman

Phil and generations of his family have been a firm fixture of  the club for well over 50 years.  He's passionate about the club and works tirelessly, despite a very demanding day job to keep us going.

Gregg Marshall - Vice Chair

Gregg joined from Norbeck in 2023 and has recently taken over the role of Vice chair

Hilary Wilkinson - Secretary

Like Phil Hilary has been a fixture at the club for many many years and as one of the Monday and Friday all weather playing ladies we would be lost without her keeping us all in check and the clubhouse spick and span. 

Paul Richards - Treasurer

Paul and family have been at the club for around 15 years and we'd be lost without him for keeping us on track with spend and also to budget.

Elaine Brownwood 

Elaine is a relative newbie to the committee but is getting to grips with the demands of the committee, always looking for an opportunity to get us together.

Tracy Dewhurst

Tracy joined the club 20 years ago returning to tennis after more than 25 years. She has built and maintains this website, the bookings system and also helps with updates for members.


Sign up to our newsletter and stay up to date


Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.